More reasons to move.

These otters at the Vancouver aquarium have the highest viewed animal clip on Youtube EVER.

Man, they hold hands when other people are around, and when I visit them, they just have crazy otter sex!


Also, Vancouver was rated yesterday as having the highest Canadian quality of life, ranking 3rd in the world. I’d say that’s pretty much a great sign.

7 Responses to “More reasons to move.”


  1. 1 Manda Girl April 3, 2007 at 9:26 pm

    Plus, the giant dump of snow we keep getting here isn’t an incentive to stay.

    Take us with you!

  2. 2 Katy April 3, 2007 at 10:22 pm

    That is pretty much the sweetest thing I have ever seen animals do in my entire life. I want one in my pocket so it’ll hold my hand all day!

    Vancouver is the best. I would move there, but I really want to be in the US when Bush officially leaves office so I can join in all the celebrations!

  3. 3 Princess Pointful April 3, 2007 at 10:59 pm

    Katy- We’ll be celebrating in Vancouver, too!

    L- are you & Steve coming to visit next month?

  4. 4 LMizzle April 4, 2007 at 2:15 am

    I think so. Steve has to go to his god-daughter’s christening, so we’re looking into the most affordable way to do it!

  5. 5 The Duke April 5, 2007 at 6:13 am

    Those otters are all about straight up fuckin’ , and boy do they like it rough. Personally, I don’t get off on near drowning!

    I wonder what that quality of lofe is all about considering we have the largest concentration of downtown poor?

  6. 6 Kara April 6, 2007 at 7:42 pm

    Oh wow, that video could be the key to world peace. I love it!

  7. 7 lepug April 23, 2007 at 4:48 am

    Wow, very cute. I did not know about this when I went to Vancouver back in November. Will definitely visit next time. We enjoy Vancouver for relaxing, scenic vacation but otherwise, it was a little quiet and cold for us.


Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

