Gross Point Blank.

There are points when you own a puppy (or two) when you think, “okay, I’ve hit the gross point.” It’s that point where you think your dog has done quite possibly the most disgusting thing that it can do, and that no act of God could conjure up a more revolting demonstration of puppy madness.
Take, for instance, eating poop. You’d think that maybe having eaten the food once, that it might be enough. But no! There is clearly another round of digestion in store for that little turd! Then you turn your back for a moment, only to turn back and see your little puppy munching down on a stinky brown log.
Why, Zelda….why?
I am quite serious when I say that I really thought that Zelda’s “gross point” was when Winston threw up and she tried to eat it. MMMMM, OLD DINNER!!!
But no.

My friends, we have hit a new and exciting threshold!

MAY I GIVE YOU: ZELDA EATING HER OWN FECES AND THEN BARFING UP THOSE FECES IN THE DINING ROOM!

Not only is it poop, but it’s twice eaten food, pooped out, and then eaten, and then flushed out the entrance! It’s like we’re operating backwards!

I’ve never seen an animal poop out of its mouth, but I’m proud to say that my dog has come as close as any animal has.

By the way, poop somehow gets exponentially stinkier when it’s eaten, and then regurgitated. It was -10 yesterday and we had to open all the windows in the house to get the crap smell out.

Awesome!

5 Responses to “Gross Point Blank.”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful April 2, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    Okay, that is the most disgusting thing I’ve ever heard.
    I think I started laughing hysterically as a defense mechanism.

    (do you remember that South Park episode? ewwww)

  2. 2 LMizzle April 2, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    YES!!!! It was pretty much just like that.

  3. 3 Katy April 2, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    Oh, god….oh, god…I can’t stop laughing yet I simulateously want to cry! So..gross, yet so funny!

    Oh, man, I can’t even say anything to that!

  4. 4 Ronin_The_Pug April 3, 2007 at 5:38 am

    OK you are right… it’s disgusting… But the way you “say” it makes us smile…😛

  5. 5 Manda Girl April 3, 2007 at 3:30 pm

    That would be one for the books. This morning, Miko was doing her business and ended up stepping on her poop – I tried pick her up so it didn’t get all over the floor and she ended up smearing it all over my pants.

    You just can’t feel clean after moments like these!


Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

