Seriously, the funniest thing I’ve read on the internet.

Have you ever had a cat? Do you like/hate cats? Have you ever seen/heard a cat in heat?

Then you will LOVE THIS.

I especially feel that the Duke will enjoy this one, as he had seen one of my cats in heat.

6 Responses to “Seriously, the funniest thing I’ve read on the internet.”


  1. 1 Katy March 30, 2007 at 5:34 pm

    That is frickin’ HILARIOUS!!!

    The weird thing is, Marie is in heat right now and it’s driving us crazy, too. We’re pretty much broke and my husband’s like “Just get a friggin q-tip or something” and I was horrified!

    I can’t believe that guy’s response…and that costume! LOL! Oh, man, good stuff.

  2. 2 LMizzle March 30, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    REALLY?!?! DID YOU DO THE Q-TIP THING?!?!?

    I used to pat my cat Zeben on the butt, like not LITERALLY on her poop hole, but I used to pat her on the spot right where her tail and back meet. My friend the Duke would often make fun of me with disgust by saying that I was “masturbating the cat.” Kitties just like butt pats!!! The q-tip thing just takes it to new levels though, I didn’t know you could even do that!
    Cats are really hard to deal with when they are in heat though…oh man.

  3. 3 Katy March 30, 2007 at 9:54 pm

    No way, I did NOT stick a q-tip in there. Nas-tee.

    Marie’s “scent” drives Suki crazy so Suki’s constantly biting her back legs and “area” and since Marie’s in heat, she can’t really defend herself too well so I’m constantly pulling Suki off of her cuz she’s hurting the damn cat. Ughhhh…too much stress.

    Oh, and Marie got outside yesterday without me realizing it, and now she’s a little more mellow. Yikes…I think I know what happened and I can’t deal with kittens. I’ve gotta take her to get spayed next week so they can abort the kittens if there are any. I know that sounds terrible, but there’s just too many cats in the world, ya know?

  4. 4 Christine March 30, 2007 at 10:38 pm

    OMG! Several more reasons to never get a cat. I am so NOT a cat person. They totally creep me out.

  5. 5 The Duke March 31, 2007 at 8:57 am

    I am trashed right now and as soon as I scrolled down and saw a cat costim, I was likwe “no mike, wait untiul you are sober for this one!”

    !~fin!

  6. 6 The Duke April 5, 2007 at 6:31 am

    Man, seriously, people got stop fucking their cats. I don’t care how clean it gets their ears!


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

