Sofa King Awesome.

Steve sent me a link to this earlier today. It’s a freaking LEGO COUCH! Can you believe it?! I am seriously considering this over the other couch, not only because it’s amazing, but it’s half the price of the red couch AND you can move all the pieces around AND AND AND it’s made of vinyl, thus making the couch easy to clean if the pugs get messy. My only concern is that it’s not going to be very comfy….eeehhhhhhh…

I’m still thinking a leather couch might be a better call…

7 Responses to “Sofa King Awesome.”


  1. 1 Katy March 28, 2007 at 2:37 pm

    Wow…that’s awesome to look at, but to sit on? Hmmm. You’ll need to test it out first, I think. Very cool, though.

  2. 2 Ultra Toast Mosha God March 28, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    This is a great idea, but something I think you could tire of quite quickly.

    Go for the leather.

  3. 3 Katy March 28, 2007 at 2:46 pm

    Oh my god, I just had to tell you I went to the “overheard in vancouver” site and it’s HILARIOUS! LOL! I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time. My favorite was the Japanese guy saying he was on the corner of “Lobster and Butt” when he was at Robson and Butte St. You have to go back a few pages, but it’s worth it. Ha!

  4. 4 LMizzle March 28, 2007 at 2:51 pm

    Yes! The Duke told me about the site after a quote he said when I was visiting last year made it onto the site.

    We ended up in East Hastings (REALLY BAD PART OF TOWN) and this bum was saying, “I got what you need. Weed, rock, Helly Hansen pants!” and then Duke’s like, “Yeah, so this is East Hastings!”
    I want to know where he got the Helly Hansen pants, and why he thinks someone would buy dirty old pants from a bum!

  5. 5 Princess Pointful March 28, 2007 at 3:51 pm

    Seriously, though, that couch is the most amazing thing ever.
    My only concern would be if anyone had to sleep on it!
    You’re rich for a few more months… get both!

  6. 6 LMizzle March 28, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Sadly, I am not! I had to buy my laptop on my credit card, and I have to buy new brakes for my car, which is another oh…$600 after that. Boo.

  7. 7 Ayatollah Mugsy March 29, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    I MUST have one of those for my harem.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

