Back in Business!

I’m baaaaaack! Hoorayness! I finally managed to get my new laptop! It blows that I had to buy a new one, but I shouldn’t have to buy a new one again for another four years or so. I’m sure Apple will come out with something even more amazing that I’ll want to buy but don’t really need. WELCOME TO THE FUTURE!!!

So I guess luckily it snowed last night, so I had to keep my huge ass boobs under a sweater today. Who knew some cleavage could cause such a ruckus?! I didn’t hear anything from my boss today, so I figured that she thought my boobs were under control.

I am pretty tired of my job though. My mom ended up finding out second hand that I’m looking to move to Vancouver with Steve, and she and my step-dad are on a high horse, assuming that I don’t know that my job pays me a ridiculous amount of money. Yes, I DO get it, but that’s not the point. If all I wanted was money, I’m sure I’d be extremely happy about my job, but in all truth, I hate the atmosphere of an office setting. I don’t like sitting at a computer for 8 hours a day. I’d rather be on the front line, actually helping people. That’s why I got a degree in nonprofit management! I want to make a difference, not sit inside all day. I know my job is important, and that my workplace couldn’t operate as effectively without me, but it doesn’t really give me anything “back.” I honestly think I could be happier making minimum wage at a pet store! Ha! Oh well, we’ll see what happens in July when I have to look for a Vancouver job!

Anyhow, Zelda is whining a ton, so I gots some puppy play time to have!

4 Responses to “Back in Business!”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God March 28, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    As far as I am concerned, your boobs do not look like they are violating any UN regulations.

    The picture posted previously does not hint at possible nuclear breakout or Areola strikes against imagined transgressors.

    You can quote me on that.

    Donkeys!

  2. 2 Princess Pointful March 28, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    Oooohhhh, which laptop did you get? It might be mine’s twin!

    There’s this very intriguing difference I find between parents in big cities and parents in small town. As I think I’ve blogged about, it is sort of part of your upbringing to move away when you live somewhere so small, so parents seem okay with this. But when my friends who grew up in a big city move, their parents generally seem more unprepared and dismayed!

  3. 3 Steve V March 28, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    huge ass-boobs

  4. 4 LMizzle March 28, 2007 at 6:13 pm

    Yeah my mom is pretty negative about stuff like this. Ah well, she wants to move to Lethbridge! Puke-a-tronic!


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

