We have the best stuff around here.

Steve just handed me a pamphlet on llamas. This photo wasn’t in the brochure, but it sure kicks ass.

Why do we have a pamphlet on llamas, you might be asking yourself. BECAUSE WE ARE AWESOME.

This pamphlet was full of glorious llama information. Actually, the woman who bred Winston also breeds llamas! I love it! Pugs and llamas…I am seriously in heaven. Okay okay, if you added sloth I would have to just abandon everything and move in with all those animals, but it’s *probably not going to happen.

I’d like to share some notes about llamas with you.

Did you know llamas are good therapy pets? This info packet says that llamas make good house pets. Uhhhh… last time I checked I couldn’t fit another dog in my house, let alone a llama.
I will say that if a mini-llama existed, I’d be all over it like a PMS-ing woman on chocolate. Look at how sweet they are!!! So majestic!

The pamphlet also says “Llamas are easy to like and live with. They quickly become an integral part of your life and lifestyle until you wouldn’t have it any other way!”

I wish llamas were in my life so much that I’d be all like, “WHERE THE HELL ARE ALL THE LLAMAS AT, YO?! I AM EXPERIENCING A SEVERE LLAMA DROUGHT UP IN HERE!!!”

Maybe if we’re lucky, we’ll have to start riding llamas instead of driving cars….yes….I like it.

Anyhow, as I look through the pamphlet, it really doesn’t have that much information other than general “Llamas are totally bitchin’!” stuff. I like that someone took the time to make a little pamphlet though.

5 Responses to “We have the best stuff around here.”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful March 15, 2007 at 4:27 am

    Wow.
    I like how they are actually attempting to create a llama market!

    I also would never seek therapy from the first one. He would kick my ass and spit on my twitching body if I seemed weak.

  2. 2 Suki's Mom March 15, 2007 at 11:54 am

    A llama pamphlet! LOL!

    “Tina, you fat lard, get some dinner!”

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God March 15, 2007 at 12:45 pm

    Yeah, they could just be saying all this stuff about them being good housepets just to get you to buy them.

    I bet they actually drop massive dumps everywhere and eat three pairs of curtains a day.

  4. 4 Hollie March 15, 2007 at 4:40 pm

    Lama’s are pretty cool,
    I used to visit a lama farm all of the time in my Vet Tech years, they were very sweet and I love how they all poop in the same spot, Kinda like giant cats

    If I had my choice tho I’d have an Alpaca, Alpaca’s are the awesomest!!!

  5. 5 Christine March 16, 2007 at 12:28 am

    I think I’m more partial to Alpacas myself…

    My sister used to take sign language lessons (for fun) and she and her friends have a secret sign (well, series of signs) they give each other. It translates to ‘gay llama dance’. It’s extremely awesome. I think we should all greet people that way.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

