Fantastic Stories

“I’m a unitard!”

Yeah, I took Amanda’s advice and bought some antler chews for the puppies. Really I think I had more fun with this particular antler than they did. This next photo really has nothing to do with anything at all other than the fact that I freakin’ love Steve even more for letting me post it. PITA HAT!!!
This was Winston about a week ago. He likes to sit with daddy. After this, Steve proceeded to begin a dance party with Winston, which I videotaped and is below! He’s such a good little dancer.
LAZER PUG!
Zelda is still doing good. She’s full of energy today and is scootin’ all around. It’s really hard to get her NOT to jump on stuff. It’s odd that animals are just up and at ’em after major surgery! I don’t get it!!!

and also:
Best quote of the day, “You can’t tell me to shut up and then make out with my ear!!!” <– courtesy of Steve

2 Responses to “Fantastic Stories”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful March 14, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    PITA HAT!
    He looks a little disgruntled, though.

    I remember when my kitty got neutered. I cancelled plans to go to some party because the vets warned me about how drugged up and dopey he would be… and he was running around and jumping on shelves as soon as he got home!

  2. 2 Winston March 14, 2007 at 9:02 pm

    Oh my God!!! Your little Winston is SOOOO Rotund! Awesome!

    The Grand Duke


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

