More on the Legend of Zelda

Zelda is doing pretty good. She is currently sleeping on my hand as i try to write this. You know, it’s pretty hard to type with a dog on your lap.

***

Ahh, there we go. So Zelda is recovering nicely. She’s pretty sleepy tonight but is in pretty good spirits considering! In light of Zelda getting surgery, I thought I might get her a little gift. So I got to looking on the internet for cool things for dogs and found these:

A treat shooter! Shoot treats across the room and make your dog work for those tasty morsels with SNACKSHOTZ! Fabulous silver glove not included.
Pupcakes! The delightfully girly puppy toy!
Doggie doughnuts! Like real doughnuts only made of fabric and hard to digest!!!
Birdie dog bed. I don’t really have any witty comentary for this one, I just think it’s pretty sweet.
Dog pizza! MMMMMM, tastes like vegan!

Anyhoos, Zelda did okay. The vet checked her teeth and all is well. They also did a biopsy of her little bump and it’s an infection, but it should go away in time. All in all, she did pretty good! I think we’re going to take her to the pug meetup for a little playtime, but we’re gonna make sure she stays pretty low key.
Hooray pugs!

7 Responses to “More on the Legend of Zelda”


  1. 1 Steve V March 13, 2007 at 4:37 am

    She’s the best dog named Zelda ever.
    Like, you know that bulldog named Zelda?
    Yeah well that dog is total crap next to Zelda Sakura Bark Bark.
    Old, smelly crap.
    and that dog is probably retarded too.

  2. 2 Pie! March 13, 2007 at 5:43 am

    Aww! Give her a 100 kisses for me!

    And I saw her on cute overload! I loved everyone’s comments and how they all wanted to gobble her up! Because I TOTALLY get it! She’s scrumptious!

  3. 3 Christine March 13, 2007 at 7:16 am

    I am so totally going to google that Snackshotz thing!!!

    They can keep the Michael Jackson glove though, it’s ok, really.

    Would it be evil of me to shoot the treat AT the dog? Not his face -just at his rear. On second thought, maybe I shouldn’t get one.

  4. 4 Suki's Mom March 13, 2007 at 12:46 pm

    Yay! I’m so glad Zelda is ok. She’s the cutest puppy ever.

    Oh my god, that picture for the Snackshotz is hilarious! LOL! It’s a little bit crappy sci-fi movie and a little freaky Japanese commercial-ish. Did that make sense?
    Give her hugs and kisses from me and Suki🙂

  5. 5 Princess Pointful March 13, 2007 at 3:24 pm

    Yay Zelda!
    I pretty much love that snack shots thing.
    The glove made me think of Xerxes.

  6. 6 LMizzle March 13, 2007 at 3:42 pm

    Hahaha, now I want a million of those gloves! We can have a Xerxes dance party!

  7. 7 Pug Mommy March 13, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    So glad that Zelda did well with her surgery and biopsy.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

