Janice Dickinson is CRAZY, and other musings…

First off, I’m sorry I offer no new photos of Winston and Zelda as of late, but I don’t want to overload Steve’s computer with a zillion photos! By the end of the month I ought to be able to get my new mac though, so it’ll be photos ahoy by then.

In other news, I was watching a show about the colossal squid, and then I thought about how I hate whales…
This is a actual diagram of the size of a blue whale compared to the size of a person! Eff blue whales man…so so big. I know logically a blue whale wouldn’t eat a human, but the fact is, if a blue whale ate you as a mistake, he wouldn’t swallow you so much as you would drown inside of him in a horrible way. It would look something like this:

They should probably change the wikipedia entry to my illustration. Pffft.

On a different note, I would like to point out how INSANE Janice Dickinson is. I first discovered how crazy she was when I watched America’s Next Top Model and she flashed her old beav. to the world by doing some kind of front flip at the elimination ceremony for one of the models. I can’t remember why she did this, but she didn’t even bat an eye that she had just flashed her old cooter to north america. WTF?
She now has a show called “Janice Dickinson Model Agency” or something. Her idea of what an attractive model is, is rather “askew” if you ask me, and she gets WICKEDLY over-excited at pretty much anyone who had a nice body. She actually had a personal trainer put happy and sad faces on the parts of the models that were good and bad. Is that how you run a modeling agency? If it is, I’m going to start a crazy-ass modeling firm, except my models will only be dogs in bikinis. Then I think Janice and I will be on par in terms of general insanity.

Lastly (before this computer dies), I would like to say a formal goodbye to Zelda’s uterus, which will be taken out tomorrow. Poor little baby!!! I feel guilty. She never even got to use it! Think happy thoughts for her!

8 Responses to “Janice Dickinson is CRAZY, and other musings…”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful March 12, 2007 at 7:04 am

    Janice Dickinson is a nut case. Did you hear that recent quote from her when she said that she wished more of her models had eating disorders? And did you see how nutso she was on the Surreal Life (shaddup… it’s funny)?

  2. 2 The Duke March 12, 2007 at 8:12 am

    I think is a Blue Whale ate you you’d get crushed to death in about two seconds because they contract their mouths the flush all the excess water out.

    Fucking Disney.

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God March 12, 2007 at 10:35 am

    ~waves bye bye to uterus~

    Bye!

    ‘Old Beav’ – Heh!

  4. 4 Suki's mom March 12, 2007 at 11:42 am

    She never got to use it..heehe.
    Bye Zelda’s uterus! Trust me, Zelda, childbirth sucks. So does getting your period. You are way better off this way.

  5. 5 LMizzle March 12, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    OH MY GOD DUKE! AAAAAAAAH!

    IGNORANCE TO THAT FACT WAS BLIS! BLIIIIIIIIS!!!!

  6. 6 Pug Mommy March 12, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    Janice Dickinson is nuts – I agree but I am starting to think she had to be in order to work with Tyra in the first place. She has been acting freakin’ loopy lately too.

    Good luck with Zelda tomorrow.

  7. 7 My Pugs Blogger March 12, 2007 at 4:23 pm

    ZELDA!! WE LOVE YOU!

  8. 8 Sandra March 14, 2007 at 4:55 am

    Thoughts are with miss Zelda. As someone who has had the misfortune of witnessing an animal get spayed, it is quite the invasive procedure.

    And I’ve secretly longed for Janice Dickinson to drown in a blue whale, so imagine my surprise and delight when I discovered that you had a post pertaining to both.


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

