That is so cute I want to ingest it and poop it out!

So I read all of the comments on Zelda’s photo on cuteoverload.com, and I’ve got to say:

#1) Why do people post how ugly pugs are on there? If you’re on cuteoverload, for Pete’s sake say something NICE!

#2) I think it is absolutely hilarious when people see something cute and it makes them act crazy. My examples are what some people said about the photo (*note: for some reason people thought Zelda was a boy??? I dunno):

“Wanna put his whole head in my mouf. Even the walleyed part.”

“how *precious*!!!
I want to scoop her up and schnurfle the top of her wee tiny puppypug noggin!
This widdle girl made me squeeeee myself! &:o)”

“I must eat this dog. He is so cute, I must have him in my belly. This dog must be snorgled and snorgled and snorgled.
Why do I relate to the overwhelming emotion in this poor little pooch’s pout? The world is so overwhelming!”

“I WANT THIS PUPPY IN MY MOUTH PLS AND THEN I WILL LOVE HIM FOREVER”

“OMG! *screams…head explodes…head reassembles and then explodes again* AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

See what I mean? Why does everyone want to eat my dog? Why do people want to ingest cute things? I think that’s the funniest thing.

THIS OBJECT OR ANIMAL IS SO CUTE I WANT IT TO PASS THROUGH MY DIGESTIVE SYSTEM!!!!!

11 Responses to “That is so cute I want to ingest it and poop it out!”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful March 9, 2007 at 6:51 am

    That last line made me laugh really hard.
    Though it frightens me that there is such consistency in people’s reactions to her.
    Maybe I should study this cute = edible thing a little further.

  2. 2 Princess Pointful March 9, 2007 at 6:55 am

    Okay, after having gone to the site, I have decided that people really really scare me.
    I didn’t know that people typed baby talk!!! Yikes.
    I also love how that one bitch keeps on trying to call pugs out. Bring it.

  3. 3 Princess Pointful March 9, 2007 at 6:58 am

    Haha, now I’m a double ass because you wrote “wuv”. Whoops.

    I will leave this post alone now.

    PS. Zelda is the cutest snuggle pug ever.

  4. 4 Suki March 9, 2007 at 1:57 pm

    I love that picture of Zelda, but where is her tail?🙂 I can’t see it in the picture and she looks so cute like that.
    Some skank was talking smack about pugs? Oh, no, she’s gonna get it! I’ve gotta go there again and read what she wrote!

  5. 5 Suki March 9, 2007 at 2:18 pm

    Ok, I just looked at her stupid comments and left one of my own. What an idiot. Anyway, I wanted to ask you how old Zelda was in that pic? 2 lbs?! So small! Funny how everyone thought she has blue eyes. Wouldn’t that be pretty, though?

  6. 6 Manda Girl March 9, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    DUDE – Congrats on the overload pic!!! I thought it was weird that people kept referencing eating her, and also calling Zelda a boy!

    She is so cute I want to store her in my mouth like an acorn.

  7. 7 LMizzle March 9, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    Hahaha, yeah I can’t believe people are trying to call out pugs either. Isn’t cuteoverload all about good feelings and not hating on animals?!

    Suki: Her tail is there, it was just sopping wet! When we first got her she was only 2 pounds! SO WITTLE! She was about the size of a hand. I’d never seen such a small 8 week old pug! She is still pretty small actually. She’s about 12 pounds (I think). I’ll get her real weight on monday when she goes to the vet. :0)

  8. 8 Anonymous March 9, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    Hey, anonymous cuteoverload tipster here.
    I just wanted to say hi, and introduce myself. I lurk pug blogs, including yours and Amandas🙂
    My name’s Alison, I live in Vermont, and I have a little black puggy girl named Petunia.
    Your blog is hilarious!

  9. 9 LMizzle March 9, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    Hello anonymous!!! Welcome to the delurked life! Happy to have you! :0)

  10. 10 kennie March 9, 2007 at 10:05 pm

    L O FREAKIN’ L

  11. 11 Ronin_The_Pug March 11, 2007 at 9:25 am

    This is hilarious! :))


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

