I should get this for Winston

I’m seriously thinking about this. It’s pretty much his perfect little dog tag! I don’t know if it was all the treats from training, or the blueberries I let him try, but man oh man he is POOPING up a runny little storm! He’s also farting every 20 seconds. I mean, I think farts are funny and all, but hell, we had to open our windows to get the stank out of the apartment!!! He actually barked at a pedestrian outside so hard that he farted twice really loudly. This is a dream dog.

In Zelda news, I bought her an adorable little collar with a cupcake on it! Such a cute little baby bear!
Also because she’s been pretty good lately (and because Winston always steals her chew bones) I got her a little Poochi purse:
I swear I didn’t buy it to see her carry it in her mouth like a little lady…..I SWEAR! (by the wy, it’s ADORABLE when she does, and HILARIOUS when Winston does. That’s right…he’s comfortable with his sexuality!)

And just because it’s awesome, here is a photo of a fat pug on his back:

I am taking a two-day training course for a computer program for the nonprofit sector starting tomorrow. Dang! See you in boredom town!

And also, if you haven’t checked, Steve started a new blog, so check it out!

7 Responses to “I should get this for Winston”


  1. 1 Steve V March 5, 2007 at 4:59 am

    That fat dog makes me laugh.
    Remember when Winston woke us up this morning by farting REALLY loud?

  2. 2 LMizzle March 5, 2007 at 5:03 am

    Yeah, it’s too bad that you can’t smell really well, because I was friggin’ DYIN!

  3. 3 Lorkeet March 5, 2007 at 3:39 pm

    Why is it that I can’t see your photos sometimes???? I’m sure there are cute pug pictures I’m missing and it’s making me feel very anxious! HELP!

  4. 4 Suki March 6, 2007 at 2:13 am

    What happened to da pix? I want to see the cuteness, too, and they’re not there!😦

  5. 5 LMizzle March 6, 2007 at 3:30 am

    Dang dang!!! I don’t know! They work on the mac and PC I was on today, I dunno what happened!

  6. 6 Princess Pointful March 6, 2007 at 4:19 pm

    Yeah, the pics don’t like my Mac… boooo.
    Dog toys are fun though! Computer training… not so much.

  7. 7 LMizzle March 6, 2007 at 7:28 pm

    Now all the photos are gone. WHAT IS UP WITH YOU, INTERNETS?!?!?!?


Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

