Survey Time, Y’all! What what.

1.WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? My sister named me! Thank God, because my dad wanted to name me Remy, after the alcohol, Remy Martin. Gag!

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Yesterday when I watched the sad, SAD ending to Heroes.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? I like when I write in caps. My handwriting is nice, but I don’t really like it.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Fake meat!

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Winston and Zelda!

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Yes! I am hilarious!

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Heck yes I do.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes indeed!

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Yes, but I am scared of heights so I think I might scream a lot and maybe pass out.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Cinnamon Toast Crunch or Fruit Loops.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? I don’t think I own shoes with laces…BIZARRE

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? YOU tell ME after I write my memoirs entitled, “You Can’t Make S*%T Like This Up.”

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Bubble gum, yeah!

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Hair I think, and eyes.

15. RED OR PINK? Pink, but it has to be really bright pink otherwise it’s too fufu girly for me.

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? How my anxiety constantly has me fighting battles in my head about how to get though a day.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Out of living people, I’d say I miss the Duke, out of people no longer here, I miss my grandma.

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING ? Brown and brown.

20 WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Some kind of crazy pecan thing that is actually a Weight Watchers brand treat that is only 1 point. I don’t know what 1 point is, but it doesn’t taste that good…all the women in the office are on weight watchers…it’s hard to escape their food!

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? I was listening to the Decemberists, but my iPod died. 

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Purple!

23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Steve, the foreheads of the pugs, fresh laundry, forest

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE ? My mom

25.PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? Various sites

26. HAIR COLOR? mousy brown originally, but I dye it various colors. I think it’s kind of reddish

27. EYE COLOUR? Green and brown

28. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yes, after the unfortunate incident where Winston ate my Chanel glasses, I decided to switch to contacts!

29. FAVORITE FOOD? You know what I like a lot? Guacamole and chips. It’s not really a meal but I love avocados. I like tacos too.

30.SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? BLOODSHED!!! Okay okay, happy endings.

31. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Pan’s Labyrinth I think.

32. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Brown shirt with a green vest-ish shirt over it…hmm, it sounds tacky, but it looks good!

33. SUMMER OR WINTER? Autumn. Ha!

34. HUGS OR Kisses ? Punches!

35. FAVORITE DESSERT? Pie!

36. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Probably no one!

37. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? don’t know.

38. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING? Clara

39. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? My mouse!

40. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST? Heroes

41. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SOUND? I like when you can hear the birds again in the spring, and I like lawnmowers, except when it’s 6am…

42. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles!

43. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? San Fransisco, CA

44. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENTS? I am double-jointed almost everywhere because I have really slippery cartilage. I wish I had a cool nickname because of it…like “There goes Slippery Bones Martin” or something. I can also do a back bend with no hands—kind of like Neo in the first Matrix movie! Wait wait! I can also do a good limbo because of that!

45. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Calgary, AB

46. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?I think everyone has done this already who would be willing to!

4 Responses to “Survey Time, Y’all! What what.”


  1. 1 Kennie February 28, 2007 at 12:30 am

    Hey! I made a cute virtual pet site and I’d like you to check it out and maybe adopt one of the virtual pets and put it on your blog. The link is below.

    http://shuffyipod.googlepages.com/petpuddings

  2. 2 Manda Girl February 28, 2007 at 1:07 am

    I almost peed my pants when I read the “Hugs or Kisses?” – PUNCHES! YEAH!

  3. 3 Princess Pointful February 28, 2007 at 2:07 am

    Okay, if YOU are eating weightwatchers, it is a a clear sign that you need to get the hell out of that office.
    What’s next? Sweatshirts with sequined kittens on them?

    haha… for two seconds I got your answers mixed up, and thought you were listening to Ciara rather than reading Clara. Yikes!!

  4. 4 LMizzle February 28, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Ew, Ciara?! Blaaaaah!

    Also, there was nothing to eat in the office…the only thing here is weight watchers brand food!

    SAVE ME!!!!

    Manda: Punches are fun!


Leave a Reply

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

