C is for Cookie

As you can see by my diagram, I made Valentine’s Day cookies this week. They were these little delicious hearts that my mom normally makes, but this year she for some reason made me the dough, and then I baked them! Good enough!

These cookies are perfect with milk, which is something I haven’t had in a few weeks.

BAD IDEA!

I proceeded to probably drink about a litre of milk with these delicious, DELICIOUS cookies, and wait to see what happened to my insides.

Well….it certainly made work interesting the next day!

I’m pretty sure I went to the bathroom about six times.

Not pretty.

Note to self: start buying rice milk!

5 Responses to “C is for Cookie”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful February 19, 2007 at 12:41 am

    Cookies tend to override my logic, too.
    I get creative every few months and make a batch… then eat them all in a weekend.

  2. 2 Kennie February 19, 2007 at 4:49 am

    Hey! I posted part of a story I’m working on on my blog and I was hoping you could give me your opinion about it. Here’s my blog address just in case you forgot it:

    http://www.kenniebean.com/blogg

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God February 19, 2007 at 10:10 am

    Thanks for sharing your digestive habits!

    Again!!

    Heh!

  4. 4 Ronin_The_Pug February 19, 2007 at 1:30 pm

    Yup, I know what you mean! But milk and cookies are so goooood!

  5. 5 Suki February 19, 2007 at 2:27 pm

    I’m too lazy to make them from scratch, so I buy the Nestle square dough stuff all the time. Mmmmm….I love cookies. I love anything baked, really.


Leave a Reply

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


