Snow Job

Man! It’s snowed SO MUCH again today. We’re pretty much drowning in it here. The snow was halfway up my legs this morning when I tried to brush off my car! What also sucks about snow is that it’s covering up my witty, “My pug is smarter than your honor student” bumper sticker! Truly, this must end.

On the bright side, I got Winston a really sweet winter coat this weekend so that he can sit in the back seat of the car on the way to the pug meetups and not be too cold!

Doesn’t he look THRILLED?! Well, at least he’ll be warm!

9 Responses to “Snow Job”


  1. 1 Kennie February 14, 2007 at 2:21 am

    Hey! My blog is up and running now and I’m updating it later. Oh, and tell Winston nice coat. I got a lot of snow where I live, too.

  2. 2 Steve V February 14, 2007 at 6:45 am

    That picture looks great!

  3. 3 Ronin_The_Pug February 14, 2007 at 12:24 pm

    Look at Winston how cute he is! And Zelda with her little baby face! Very nice photo!

  4. 4 Suki February 14, 2007 at 2:06 pm

    I love that picture! Very nice coat, Winston. Zelda has the cutest face🙂 Happy V-Day, guys!
    Puggy kisses!
    Suki
    & Katy😉

  5. 5 High Desert Diva February 14, 2007 at 3:23 pm

    Aaw, too cute!…and by “too cute”, I’m meaning mean! Couldn’t you have gotten him something…a little more studly? 😉

  6. 6 Manda Girl February 14, 2007 at 3:40 pm

    Love the hood! I’m hoping the snow and cold stops soon too – it’s hard for the pugs to poop when the snow is higher than their bums!

  7. 7 Okami February 14, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    Hahahahaha – Winston looks less than impressed while Zelda is looking at you like “where’s mine mom?”

  8. 8 Punchbugpug February 14, 2007 at 5:02 pm

    Oh, we love that coat! You know we love pug fashion at our place!!!!

  9. 9 Princess Pointful February 14, 2007 at 6:19 pm

    I love the hood. It is the cutest thing ever. Does he have winter booties as well?

    Side note- I took your advice and joined facebook. I tried to find you– but failed😦. I think I have your last name right, but I’m not 100% sure!


Leave a Reply

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

