LMizzle, don’t eat it! (YOU choose edition)

Okay.  On Princess Pointful, and upon a few other's requests, I am opening the floor for you readers to tell me what I should eat for my next installment of "LMizzle, don't eat it!"  I have to say though, that I am not going to eat anything that will make me throw up, so choose wisely!
I have some items from the dogs that I have available to try:
 
*Science Diet wet puppy food
*Bonez brand, homemade dog biscuits for Valentine's Day
*Science Diet dry dog food
*Eukanuba dry dog food
 
I also may have a Science Diet bacon strip left that I can try, and I also have this pork bite thing too, but I can't remember the name of those, but I'll eat one.
 
 
Those are the other dog foods I have because I mean really, do I want to go out of my way to eat dog food?  No.
 
 
Oh man, I'm shuddering just thinking about this!
 
Vote for your choice!
10 Responses to “LMizzle, don’t eat it! (YOU choose edition)”


  1. 1 ***Willow&Belle's Mom*** February 12, 2007 at 10:31 pm

    Hello, it has been a long time since I droped in last, Sorry about that!
    Belle eats Scuence Diet Dry and has a tablespoon on Science diet wet, she seems to like this best, Willow is on a prescription Dog food.

  2. 2 Princess Pointful February 13, 2007 at 12:32 am

    Ha ha.. I love it!!

    My #1 vote is for the homemade dog biscuits… as long as you eat them on Valentine’s Day.

    #2 is bacon strips… although I recognize you don’t eat meet. Make Steve eat them! I’ve heard legends about his appetite…

  3. 3 Suki February 13, 2007 at 12:55 am

    LOL! You’re crazy 🙂 My vote is for the pork-bite things, just cause it sounds gross (sorry!). Are you going to take a picture of you eating it or just comment on it? Awesome idea…hahahaha!

  4. 4 Christine February 13, 2007 at 3:22 am

    I also vote for the Valentine’s treats!

  5. 5 Steve V February 13, 2007 at 3:44 am

    Eukanauba dry food dipped in mustard.

  6. 6 tjam February 13, 2007 at 4:13 am

    You are scaring me a little bit with your willingness to eat dog related food.
    Have you seen the episode of spongebob where he turns into gary? Sid would be freaked right out if we came over and you had these crazy wrinkles on your face and started dragging your butt across the carpet. If you see signs of this stop eating immediately!

  7. 7 Ronin_The_Pug February 13, 2007 at 7:21 am

    That’s a funny idea LMizzle! I’ll go for Bonez dog biscuits!

  8. 8 Ultra Toast Mosha God February 13, 2007 at 1:15 pm

    Eukanaba!

    Eukenaba!

  9. 9 Pug Mommy February 13, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    I vote for the bacon thing. I’ve always wondered if they really taste like bacon.

  10. 10 Manda Girl February 13, 2007 at 11:05 pm

    I vote bacon flavored too! Or a valentines special???


Leave a Reply

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


