Let’s take it to a vote!

Okay, some of you have expressed that you also miss the second N in shenanigans.  I also miss it.  I think shenanigans looks really bizarre without my creative spelling.  I was actually seriously embarassed about this though because I am a real stickler for spelling and grammer (okay I have my bad days, but everyone does).  To think that I actually spelled the title of my own BLOG wrong though, I mean that's just crazy!
Anyhow, since there seem to be some people who actually like my misspelled use of shenanigans, I am going to put it to a vote.  Do I change my spelling BACK to:
 
100% Shennanigans
 
or do I stick with the correct spelling of:
 
 
100% Shenanigans
 
 
I don't know!
 
Comment to vote!

10 Responses to “Let’s take it to a vote!”


  1. 1 Princess Pointful February 7, 2007 at 6:17 pm

    Back to the old way!!
    I like made-up words anyways…

    (for instance- I used Pointful in sentences for many years before someone called me on it- I decided it was a real word to me, and thus should stick)

  2. 2 Steve February 7, 2007 at 6:39 pm

    I vote for: Chinoonoogens

  3. 3 LMizzle February 7, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    That’s not an option Steve! I am e-punching you in the arm for that!

  4. 4 Deidre February 7, 2007 at 6:57 pm

    just go crazy spell it wrong.

    BE A REBEL!!!!!

  5. 5 Kara February 7, 2007 at 7:46 pm

    I didn’t notice the misspelling, and I’ve already changed the spelling on my links. I’m feeling a little lazy at the moment, so I vote for it to stay as is. But I’d live if you miss your n and brought it back!

  6. 6 Pug Mommy February 7, 2007 at 8:31 pm

    I didn’t notice the spelling anyway. Change it back — it makes it more original.

  7. 7 Manda Girl February 7, 2007 at 8:48 pm

    I didn’t notice and vote for the 2nd N to come back!

  8. 8 Winston February 7, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    To me there will always be 2 Ns in shennanigans!!!

    The Grand Duke

  9. 9 Okami February 7, 2007 at 11:14 pm

    You know my vote is for the double-delicious, double – “n”.

    Youa ren’t going to make us start a picket line are you?

  10. 10 Ultra Toast Mosha God February 8, 2007 at 3:56 pm

    I’ve missed the boat on this but count me in on the extra N.

    I’m a glory hunter


Leave a Reply

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

