We got an Honorable Mention!

I was really hoping that Winston would take the cake on this one, but okay okay, that photo of Panda was pretty damn cute.

We got an honorable mention though! Check it out HERE!

Actually, this one made me lol too:

11 Responses to “We got an Honorable Mention!”


  1. 1 Pug Mommy February 1, 2007 at 8:35 pm

    At least the winner was a pug!

    I love that picture of Winston, he looks crazed.

  2. 2 Manda Girl February 1, 2007 at 9:50 pm

    Congrats!! Too very cool😀

    I love all the pug pics

  3. 3 Anonymous February 2, 2007 at 2:48 am

    Congrats on the honorable mention! I love that picture of Winston! It looks like he’s eating a lolly😀

    Keep up the the good work, we need more Pugs in 1st place🙂

    Hey are you a graphic designer LMizzle?

    Best

    Panda’s mom

  4. 4 LMizzle February 2, 2007 at 3:15 am

    I’m not a graphic designer, but thank you for the compliment! I work at a nonprofit organization as a Donor Relations Officer. Why do you ask?

  5. 5 Christine February 2, 2007 at 5:19 am

    OMG! I checked out the winners today too and I thought that pic was Winston the Grand Duke! So funny that it’s actually your Winston. They have the same collar!

    Very cute! I love the chewie that kinda looks like a doobie (and the BIG eyes)lol!

    Giggs runs around with his bullystick hanging out of his mouth. Looks like he’s got a stogie.

  6. 6 Anonymous February 2, 2007 at 5:42 am

    Oh I just really liked your layout for the page, and the pug drawing at the top🙂

    Panda’s mom

  7. 7 Ultra Toast Mosha God February 2, 2007 at 9:30 am

    Kudos!

  8. 8 ROENTGEN February 2, 2007 at 10:24 am

    Kongrätyouläischns!

    That first photo is übercool! Love it. He going for a lollypop?

  9. 9 Princess Pointful February 2, 2007 at 5:10 pm

    I will give Panda kudos… he is indeed the cuteness.
    But I think Winston may very well out-cute some of the other runner-ups… not mentioning any names!

  10. 10 LMizzle February 2, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    Hahha, thanks everyone. I think Winston is pretty cute. The vet said he is “show dog” material! Too bad we chopped his nuts.

  11. 11 Kara February 2, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    I’ve have given you a prize, but if I was picking the winners no dog with a pointy nose would get anything!


Leave a Reply

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

