Frank the pug, making pugs famous since 1997.

I forgot how buggy-eyed Frank was! Yeowsa!

After I saw some of MIB II today, it got me thinking of other movies with pugs:

Actually, that’s the only other movie I know that has a pug in it! I’d choose Frank over Otis though. Sorry Otis, but Frank just looks too sharp in a suit and tie combo.

9 Responses to “Frank the pug, making pugs famous since 1997.”


  1. 1 Suki January 28, 2007 at 2:50 pm

    Yeah, I like Frank more, too. I have Milo & Otis for the kids, and it’s good, but Otis is kind of a goodie-goodie. He’s all serious-Milo was definitely the cooler oneπŸ˜‰ Of course, that would only happen in a movie, there’s no way a cat could be cooler than a pug!

  2. 2 Manda Girl January 28, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    There is this Jamie Foxx movie, Breakin’ all the rules ( http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/1808467631/info) that we saw on tv a couple of months ago that has a pug in it. Actually – there are several!! The pugs totally make watching it worth it ;D

  3. 3 Manda Girl January 28, 2007 at 4:14 pm

    and here’s a link to more spot spottings in movies!

    http://www.pugalug.com/movies.html

  4. 4 Kennie January 28, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    I own that Milo & Otis movie (But I don’t know where I put it!), and I think Mom and Dad own MIB II.

  5. 5 Ronin_The_Pug January 29, 2007 at 7:20 am

    YUP! We loooooooove Frank!!! Cool Puggy! We watched “Pocahontas” on weekend because one of the characters is a pug!πŸ˜› I know that a pug appeares in “Eloise at the Plaza” and “Eloise at ChristmasTime”… A pug appeares in one episode of “Friends”(the one when Pheobe is recovering after giving her brother the twins)… We tried to find “Milo & Otis”… but we had no chance…

  6. 6 Ultra Toast Mosha God January 29, 2007 at 1:17 pm

    Yeah, I can’t really think of any other movie with pugs in it.

    Cats and Dogs must have one or two as extra’s, surely.

    Stop calling me shirley..

  7. 7 LMizzle January 29, 2007 at 4:29 pm

    That’s my mom’s name!

  8. 8 ROENTGEN January 30, 2007 at 7:01 am

    Lurv the Mops. But even more the kittyπŸ˜‰

  9. 9 Chiropractor Gwinnett October 24, 2014 at 1:45 am

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful info specially the final sectionπŸ™‚ I deal with such info much.
    I was looking for this particular information for a very long
    time. Thank you and good luck.


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

