Pawtners in Crime!

Look at this! LOOK AT THE PAW! I was excited to find this blog featuring Nase and Tatze. They look just like Winston and Zelda, right down to the white paw! I’ve never seen another little white paw before! Exciting paw new!!!

EXCLAMATION POINTS!!!!!!!!!!

6 Responses to “Pawtners in Crime!”


  1. 1 Winston Pugsworth's Parents January 27, 2007 at 12:29 am

    They do look like your Winston and Zelda. By the way, your links to other web-sites are awesome!! We wish Winston knew how to do that, but he’s lazy and the links seem like a lot of work. Also, thanks for adding our little Winston to your links.

    Winston’s parents

  2. 2 Kara January 27, 2007 at 6:25 am

    I watched that video you sent of the white-pawed pug. Those looked almosy dyed the color because the lines where the color changes was so clear.
    Zelda’s still my favorite white-pawed lady!

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God January 27, 2007 at 11:52 am

    Dogs!!

  4. 4 Suki January 27, 2007 at 8:56 pm

    Wow, what a coincidence! I doubt a white patch on the paw is a common thing in black pugs. BTW, do you think black pugs are very different than fawns? I’ve heard some people say yes and some say no. I’m curious because I would like to get a black male pug one day. Thanks🙂

  5. 5 LMizzle January 27, 2007 at 10:38 pm

    I don’t know if you’ll read the comments again for this, so I’ll explain on your comments. I indeed think there’s a difference!

  6. 6 Kennie January 28, 2007 at 2:07 am

    Cool beans!

    OH yeah, my blog. It’s down and I think I’m gonna have to ask my Dad to make me a new blog! Crap!


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

