Dear Cadbury Mini Eggs,

You are so crazy delicious I don’t know what to do with myself. In fact, you are so good that I would have “relations” with you, if I could.
Maybe it’s the delicious chocolate, maybe it’s the crisp sugary shell. All I know is that they have started selling you at Macs again and I am probably going to single-handedly support the Cadbury empire by buying as many bags of these little bastards as I can.

Your loyal supporter,

L to the Mizzle.

8 Responses to “Dear Cadbury Mini Eggs,”


  1. 1 Kennie January 16, 2007 at 6:50 pm

    lol. just, lol.

  2. 2 Kennie January 16, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    Hi, LMizzle. I’ve made a Google Group ONLY for pug owners. You have to join Google to join a Google Group. I’m not sure if you’re on Google or not, but here’s the link to sign up for Google:

    https://www.google.com/accounts/NewAccount?hl=en&cd=US&service=groups2&followup=http%3A%2F%2Fgroups-beta.google.com%2Fgroups%2Fauth%3F_done%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgroups-beta.google.com%252Fgroup%252FPugGroupForPugOwners%253Fhl%253Den&continue=http%3A%2F%2Fgrou

    And here’s the link to my pug group, because I’d really like it if you joined:

    http://groups-beta.google.com/group/PugGroupForPugOwners?hl=en

  3. 3 The Duke January 16, 2007 at 8:43 pm

    It’s like I murdered a baby bird but instead of being covered in gooey chick embryo I am rewarded with hot chocolate.

    Oh Lord, it is a cruel world you have crafted.

  4. 4 LMizzle January 16, 2007 at 8:51 pm

    Yeah it really takes the fun out of drinking embryo, but I’ll take it.

  5. 5 Princess Pointful January 16, 2007 at 9:15 pm

    NOTHING takes the fun out of drinking embryo. Not even when bits of umbilical cord get caught in your throat.
    (Dammit, Duke, you’ve turned me into a bad person!!!)

    I actually just responded to a comment on my blog with the proposition of making mini-eggs into their own separate food group. Want to start a petition to the Canada food guide?

  6. 6 LMizzle January 16, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    You know I do!

  7. 7 High Desert Diva January 17, 2007 at 5:57 pm

    Ha! I LOVE those too!

  8. 8 .:mts:. January 22, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    oh my lord! it’s really that time of year again! i love love love those damn eggs! yay!!!!! i can almost taste the sugary coating and the creamy chocolate inside. mmm….. i think i’m going to have to run to the store and get some before the end of the day.


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

