WINSTON SUMO BARK BARK:

You are hereby charged with takin’ a big ‘ol pooh on the living room rug! Like…ALL OVER the rug. Note to everyone: do not put your face near my rug until I buy a new one!

You also proceeded to then look at Steve and I and take a huge pee on your new pillow bed! However, I was sure you’d do this, so I bought an inexpensive one I could wash. HAHA! You thought you had me there, little dude, DIDN’T YOU?!

You also won’t stop barking at other dogs when I take you for walkies! Damnit! It’s a good thing you’re so handsome…

1 Response to “WINSTON SUMO BARK BARK:”


  1. 1 Manda Girl January 9, 2007 at 7:41 pm

    Meimei is horrible for that. She sounds like she wants to rip the other dogs face off and I have to try and convince them that’s she’s excited and wants to play.

    Winston – stop pooping on the floor!


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

