I close my eyes to get away, still all I see is you

Do you ever look at your desk and all the paper on it and not even know where to begin?!

Nuts to this, I’m taking a bathroom break.

***

And we’re back!

I hate it when I see a co-worker in the bathroom. This all started when I lived in Banff. I don’t like it when people hear me pee. At least, people I don’t really know.

“Hey.”

“Hey! How’s it going.”

“Pretty good, I’m about to take a dump!”

“Awesome! I just took a big pee! I’ll see ya later.”

“Cool.”

Oh if only it went down like this…

Instead I say hello and procees to wait for the woman to leave before I drop a bomb. Sorry to ruin it for you dudes, but girls do poop!

3 Responses to “I close my eyes to get away, still all I see is you”


  1. 1 Manda Girl January 9, 2007 at 7:40 pm

    I can’t stand talking to people when I’m in the Leu! It’s like, hi – yeah, um please stop talking, I’m trying to pee. Nevermind the poopie…

    It wierds me out when I’m in the stall and the person next to me drops a load.. it’s like – courtesy flush PLEASE!

  2. 2 The Duke January 10, 2007 at 9:15 am

    Work on the silent poop.

    Strikes like a ninja.

    Drops like a bomb.

    The sphincter is a beautiful thing.

  3. 3 LMizzle January 10, 2007 at 4:59 pm

    Wouldn’t you then have to learn how to take a dump that will touch the water before it’s even out of your ass? I don’t think I eat enough to make a turd like that!


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

