The Saddest Part of a Broken Heart, isn’t the Ending so Much as the Start


I got some pretty shocking and terrible news today.

Someone I love very much and who is very close to me told me their spouse was cheating on them. What can you really say when you hear news like that? I guess if there were the right words for that, there probably wouldn’t be so much pain in this kind of situation.

All I can really say is that I am absolutely here for you, for whatever you need. I love you very much and I’m so sorry this has happened to you. You never deserved to be treated like this.

I am so disgusted with this person. How could you do this? How could you do this to your family?

It’s the garbage like this that really makes you wonder about love sometimes.

5 Responses to “The Saddest Part of a Broken Heart, isn’t the Ending so Much as the Start”


  1. 1 Anonymous January 6, 2007 at 7:12 am

    it’s often an indicator that there are issues with the person. it’s rare that the affair is the real problem.

    not saying it’s acceptable. just that they’ve obviously got issues. like being stupid, for one.

  2. 2 Sandra January 6, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    That’s awful. Tell whomever it is that my thoughts are with them.

  3. 3 My Pugs Blogger January 7, 2007 at 1:50 am

    That’s terrible. I’m sorry for your friend and what they must be going through.

    Big hugs to you both.

  4. 4 The Duke January 7, 2007 at 11:20 am

    Sorry to hear the news L, give my best.

  5. 5 Pie! January 8, 2007 at 4:59 am

    Oh god. I can’t even imagine how much pain your friend is going through. Sorry to hear about it…Pass on my best wishes…


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

