I told you I was going to quote you on this:

A friend once said, “The eye of the Horse is not a smidgeon of icing on the horrifying cake that is the bleak stare of the Donkey.”

That friend, was Ultra Toast.

I have to say that I find horses to be just as creepy. Zebras: you’re okay as you are awesome and stripey.

Let’s take a look at a horse eye:

El creepy, no?

and now the dreaded donkey eye:

Also horrifying. What are you hiding, donkey? Perhaps the secrets of ALL THE PEOPLE YOU’VE KILLED?!?!! I bet you are.

And now I present to you the most horrible eye of all!!!! THE WHALE EYE:

Greeting SCARY WHALE….what are you up to? EATING INNOCENT HUMANS?!?!? SQUISHING US WITH YOUR MIGHTY TALE?!?!?

It just looks like this whale is up to no good. It’s planning something involving killing.

6 Responses to “I told you I was going to quote you on this:”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God January 4, 2007 at 9:01 am

    This post put the fear of god in me.

    And the fear of Donkeys.

    I may not sleep tonight, perhaps due to some kind of dream where the Donkey, the Whale and the Horse chase me about like I am a criminal in Charlie’s angels.

    Let us pray that they are not in costume during my dream.

  2. 2 LMizzle January 4, 2007 at 3:51 pm

    Maybe the donkey, horse, and the whale ARE Charlie’s Angels.
    Creepy.
    There’s a part in the movie “A Night at the Museum” where Ben Stiller goes into the underwater exhibit at the Museum of Natural History and a blue whale is staring him in the face when he opens the door.
    That was seriously the scariest thing I’ve seen in a movie because I was sitting in this type of theatre called IMAX where the screen is six stories high.
    I screamed, much to the confusement of many of the patrons of the theatre.

  3. 3 Pie! January 4, 2007 at 6:28 pm

    I don’t know if the babies on my blog or these donkey, horse and whale eyes are scarier…

  4. 4 LMizzle January 4, 2007 at 8:25 pm

    Those babies look like they came stright from hell! Is there a whole store full of them in Edmonton?! If so I say we bomb them.

  5. 5 Ultra Toast Mosha God January 5, 2007 at 4:48 pm

    We have an Imax theatre.

    I got stoned and went to watch Blue Planet a few years ago.

    Lightning made me jump out of my seat. The whole Cinema looked at me. Dogbowl (AKA Mr Cuddles) just shook his head at me.

    I got lost in the car park when we left. It was colour coded and the brightness made me feel funny – like a sub-level in Super Mario.

    I was half expecting to run over mushrooms in my car, then grow to twice my size, inadvertantly trapping myself in my own vehicle.

  6. 6 Anonymous June 13, 2007 at 11:32 am

    Hi, Nice stuff. I found a cool news widget for our blogs at http://www.widgetmate.com. Now I can show the latest news on my blog. Worked like a breeze.


Leave a Reply

January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


