It’s Christmas Eve Y’all

and none of my family is in town!

Well, I guess that’s not true, my retarded dad is in town, and I’m not even kidding about the retarded part! He got into an accident when I was ten and is brain injured. As you can see I have had almost fourteen years to get over it!

So I’m having another Christmas with my family gone. It’s pretty fucking weak I have to say! I have a pretty…shall we say “interesting” family, so holidays are the time that give me the most insane material to write about. Sadly for the last two years my family have all gone their separate ways, leaving me by myself. I mean, I have somewhere to go, but it’s not the same.

Anyhow, I do have some delightful stories including Xrayeagle being back in town and getting to meet Squiggle for the first time (yay!), but I’ll save those for a time when I feel a little more smiley.

2 Responses to “It’s Christmas Eve Y’all”


  1. 2 Sandra December 26, 2006 at 2:19 pm

    He wouldn’t wear them.


Leave a Reply

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

