Silent Night(s)

Hello! I am a bad blogger this week, but not to fear, for I have a good reason! My adopt a family exchanges are happening this week and I am working 12 hour days. I’ve looked at more Excel spreadsheets than I’ve ever wanted to, and I’ve even organized a cheese platter (dangerous, because I am likely to eat a LOT of cheese).
Luckily we have been having a realy good time making some Christmas wishes come true! More to come…

2 Responses to “Silent Night(s)”


  1. 1 Pie! December 14, 2006 at 6:38 pm

    Woot! For the longest time your comment box wouldn’t load for me.

    Anyhow, the work you are doing must be so satisfying. My friend’s younger sister and her friends are adopting a family, I think through your workplace, and it’s (for a lack of poetic articulation) just so great to see.

    P.S. I am so very willing to adopt Winston and Zelda this Christmas. Or whenever.

  2. 2 High Desert Diva December 15, 2006 at 8:01 pm

    It sounds like you’re experiencing a really busy but incredibly rewarding week.


Leave a Reply

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

