O Holy Crap

Yes indeed friends, the holidays are here again. Time to gather ’round the yule log, or any brown log you may have handy, and listen to this horrific rendition of O Holy Night. I don’t know who this is, or if it came off of a real CD, all I know is just when you think it can’t get any worse, it does.

Grab some egg nog and have a listen!


(or download an mp3.)

Yes indeed. The holidays are built on tradition, and what better tradition than listening to someone who sounds like a drunk uncle belt out O Holy Night in all of it’s holy mess.

7 Responses to “O Holy Crap”


  1. 1 .:mts:. December 12, 2006 at 12:15 pm

    oh my lord! that’s BAD!!!! it actually made one of my cats come running. i think it hurt her ears when he hit those high notes.

    oh holy crap, indeed!

  2. 2 Badalandabad December 12, 2006 at 3:13 pm

    Its beyond cheesy, I LOVE IT!!!
    Where you do you come up with this stuff, you’re a genious!

  3. 3 LMizzle December 12, 2006 at 4:47 pm

    Yeah, the first time I heard it, I was in my office at work and i had to shut it off because I was laughing so hard I was choking!

    Then when I played it at home for Steve last night, the dogs started barking at it!

  4. 4 Adventures of Bismarck December 12, 2006 at 9:09 pm

    That is really bad….Thanks for visiting my blog and the nice things you said about my card.

  5. 5 Stuart December 13, 2006 at 10:35 am

    Belting out hymns like a drunken uncle is standard issue isn’t it?

    Hell, I do that sort of thing all year round..

    Toast

  6. 6 LMizzle December 13, 2006 at 7:52 pm

    I’d sure hope so, if not it’s my new year’s resolution to make sure that happens in EVERY FAMILY.

  7. 7 Kara December 13, 2006 at 10:10 pm

    whoever it is, he sounds sincere. Poor guy!


Leave a Reply

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

