Let the December shennanigans BEGIN!!!

Oh glorious Christmas costume overload! SO FUN. I bought Winston and Zelda several Christmas outfits, and here’s my attempt at putting a lot of them on Winston!

So young. So proud.

Fantastic pug Winter fashion shoot!

Pugs gone wild!

I also went wild because I thought that the neck hole on Zelda’s sweater was a little small, so I tried to stetch the opening and I ended up ripping the hood…whoops! They let me return it though, so that was nice.

I also got this sweet painting copy on consignment at La Pawsh the other day too! I’m gonna put it in my office…one I’m not spending all day filing, and maybe when it’s not plus 40 in my office too…

And just for fun….Puggy Potter! Hooray!

4 Responses to “Let the December shennanigans BEGIN!!!”


  1. 1 My Pugs Blogger December 2, 2006 at 3:39 pm

    Hooray!!! Looks like Christmas fun!! I love the snowman riding Winston!

  2. 3 Kara December 5, 2006 at 6:53 am

    I love love love that snowman riding Winston and the fashion shot. Kritter did not get the love to dress up pug gene

  3. 4 Squiggle December 11, 2006 at 9:30 am

    Winston looks very intellectual in the last one. =)

    Hail Professor Winston!


Leave a Reply

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

