Poor Little Pug

So today was the ill-fated day my little buddy Winston had to lose his balls. He was so scared!

I’m like one of those moms who worries all day when their kid is sick.

“Is he okay? I wonder what he’s doing? I hope they’re treating him nice!”

Yes indeed my little man, we have taken your manhood forever more. Now your ball sac looks like two deflated balloons. Awww, nonboy wants that!

He’s kind of moping around and chewing his bone and being grumpy, but I think he’ll be okay.

I was curious at the vet, so I asked, “So what exactly do you do with the balls after you take them? Like it’s not that I think you keep them, but do you just throw them out?”

“Uhhh, yeah, pretty much.”

Well geez, I thought I was going to get some kind of wonderous and amazing answer like, “well actually we use them for blah blah testing, which is really good for the dogs.”

WAY TO RUIN MY DREAM, PEOPLE WHO KNOW MORE ABOUT ANIMALS THAN ME!

3 Responses to “Poor Little Pug”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God November 30, 2006 at 10:38 am

    If only you could have kept them, then hid them in fax lady’s draw.

    “hey fax lady! There’s some left over peanuts for you in your desk”

    “yeah. right there.”

    “Fancy some mayo on them?”

  2. 2 Amanda November 30, 2006 at 3:27 pm

    That would be pretty cool to keep in a fancy box or something. Did I say it would be cool? I meant awesome.

  3. 3 LMizzle November 30, 2006 at 4:45 pm

    I thought we should have gotten them gold plated or something because they were so impressive.

    His poor little deflated balloon sac….awww.


Leave a Reply

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

