No, YOU’RE a jerk!

It has happened. I have hit a point with “Anne” where I am so disenchanted about being treated like I’m eleven, that I think I’m turning into an eleven year old. I just read a snooty email from her explaining that I have such and such to complete today, and that it should keep me going for a while (*BIG FAKE SMILE*). I caught myself making a stink-face at my monitor!!!

Has it come down to this?! Am I stooping to the sub-idiot level with my stink-faces and fake “YIPPEEEEE” when she gives me something new to do? Next thing you know, I’ll be wearing diapers and shitting on the binders in my office. I won’t even be able to reach the damn lock on my door!

I can’t help but feel extreme aversion to this woman. Day after day now I am being talked to like I am fucking stuff up left and right, when really it is SHE who is forgetting to input things and losing faxes and just being generally shitty.

She’s emailing me on the hour to harass me to answer the generic phone lines and take messages, when the damn phone is in HER AREA.

YOU GET UP AND DO IT!

Agh. I kind of hate myself for turning into a snotty kid when I am near her, but I just can’t seem to help myself. I’d like to be someone who doesn’t take things like this personally, but when I’m sitting through it for eight hours a day, I either do what I’m doing now, or I jump off the building into the street!

Maybe I should just bring a dog to work to leave a poop surprise….and by surprise, I just mean take a dump on her chair or something.

Tee hee!

3 Responses to “No, YOU’RE a jerk!”


  1. 1 Okami November 30, 2006 at 6:59 pm

    Oh crappy – (no pun intended)

    Seriously – this woman is a lunatic, but unfortunately every office has at least one, including mine. You’re young, competent and likely have a higher educational level than her. Of course she’s going to try and treat you like crap – what else has she got going for her?

    Take a deep breath – email me if it gets too bad and we’ll go for an emergency coffee to vent and laugh about what a raging jackass she is.

    Ahh – makes all that tuition almost worth it doesn’t it?

  2. 2 My Pugs Blogger November 30, 2006 at 10:19 pm

    Can you go to her/your boss to tell them your frustration?

    Dude – that sucks. I wish I could be there to flick shit at her when she wasn’t looking for you.

  3. 3 Sandra November 30, 2006 at 10:27 pm

    Speaking of poop….

    *HUGE GRIN*

    I might have an offer you can’t refuse!


Leave a Reply

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

