Wii Wii Wii All the Way Home…

THE DAY HAS ARRIVED!
Wii
Wii

WIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!Let me say this about the Nintendo Wii. If you don’t have one yet, BUY ONE. If you do, WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING READING MY BLOG?! YOU SHOULD BE PLAYING WII!

Wii tennis = Boner City, USA. I’m about to tell you something so ridicu-stupid that I cringe at the thought. I actually spent a good minute trying to serve using the buttons and NOT the Wiimote. I am truly gaming ashamed! All these years we’ve been taught NOT to use our bodies to play games, and not that we CAN, I actually forget how to use the console!
Moments later when I realised how stupid I am from time to time, I managed to actually serve a virtual tennis ball. I didn’t win, but if that wasn’t the most fun I had looking like a complete asshole, I don’t know what FUN IS.

Oh Wii, you will afford me many new opportunities to dislocate my shoulders!

THE BEST PART:

I CAN PLAY LEFT FUCKING HANDED! THEY REMEMBERED THE LEFTIES!!!!!!

I have a tiny boner in my heart saved just for Nintendo. BYE BYE SONY PLAYSTATION!

I don’t know when, but sometime in the future there will actually be a BOB ROSS PAINTING GAME FOR THE WII! WTF??!?!?! AMAZING.
That’s right. The civilians can now too paint happy little clouds and happy little trees. It’s time to dust off your afros folks, and GET PAINTING. Excuse me while I die 100 times of happiness.

Now if they only had a game involving pugs…

1 Response to “Wii Wii Wii All the Way Home…”


  1. 1 JT November 20, 2006 at 2:07 pm

    I definitely have to get one of those things… but I need a TV first… 🙂

    Happy posting, and wii-ing (is that a dirty term?)

    Josh


Leave a Reply

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


