My Weekend Mission:

I have made it my (current) life’s mission to get a photo of Winston or Zelda on Cuteloverload.com. I sent in one a few weeks ago of Zelda, but APPARENTLY it wasn’t CUTE ENOUGH…
Aaaaanyhow, it is now my mission to take photos…photos SO ADORABLE, that you might actually melt into a puddle of hearts and stars when you see it.

Does anyone have any adorable suggestions for said photo shoot?

Stuffed animals?

Costumes?

Butter?

LET THE CUTENESS BEGIN!!!

5 Responses to “My Weekend Mission:”


  1. 1 Kara November 18, 2006 at 4:49 am

    Zelda not cute enough? I think the cuteoverload people must be on crack if she’s not cute to them!

  2. 2 My Pugs Blogger November 18, 2006 at 5:30 pm

    I wish you the best of luck – I keep sending them gold and I get bupkiss.

    Miko was on it once, Jan 24, 2006.

    You’re babies are the bestest – there is no way they won’t get picked!

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God November 18, 2006 at 11:08 pm

    How about posing them both in a miniature Gondola in the local pond.

    Put Winston in a straw boater and one of those stripey jackets. Give Zelda an umbrella.

    Job done.

  4. 4 Stuart November 20, 2006 at 10:04 am

    ..or better still, put them both in Kimono’s.

    This would probably excite you to no end, seeing as it combines your love of Pugs withy our lvoe of Japan.

    Get on it!

  5. 5 LMizzle November 21, 2006 at 5:46 am

    You know Stuart, I managed to find kimonos on ebay for Zelda, I just need to wait until she gets a liiiiitle bigger! Now if only I can find a little japanese wig…


Leave a Reply

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

