What’s Inside Joe? No one knows…

Joe, Joe, what have you done?

Now everyone who reads your blog is walking around with this nagging voice saying, “Wow, is anyone else lying to me?”

I don’t really know what to say I guess. It’s not really my business I guess.

Though someone I know personally has met Joe and after meeting him, wants nothing to do with him.

That’s about all I got.

15 Responses to “What’s Inside Joe? No one knows…”


  1. 1 Sandra October 31, 2006 at 10:23 pm

    Did I miss something?

  2. 2 Joe October 31, 2006 at 11:29 pm

    Funny as the person who met me kept in touch with me for quite a while after meeting me…and only stopped talking to me on Saturday as a result of the posts. In fact, that same person IMed me just a few weeks ago to say hello. But as I’m finding is the case, everyone twists things to fit the way they want them to appear.

  3. 3 Joe October 31, 2006 at 11:39 pm

    To your point, I also wonder if anyone has stopped to thing “Wow, anyone could say anything about me and tons of people will believe it – and feel qualified to speak about it – without even considering that they’re only hearing one side of the story.”

  4. 4 Doug Murata November 1, 2006 at 12:11 am

    Oh, what a twisted web we weave when we practice to deceive.

    But I don’t truly know who’s doing the deceiving!

    However, you’re right. Not our business.

  5. 5 rad steveness November 1, 2006 at 2:50 am

    I don’t know what to think anymore!!!
    😡

  6. 6 LMizzle November 1, 2006 at 3:28 am

    Therein lies the rub my friends. I don’t know what to think. I don’t know who lying and who is telling the truth.

  7. 7 rad steveness November 1, 2006 at 6:43 am

    Just ask him is he’s lying. Is he says yes, then he’ll be telling the truth, then it makes the statement true, making it not a lie, therefore it’s a lie.
    LIES!

    wait,
    what?

  8. 8 PIE! November 1, 2006 at 8:06 am

    Ah Steve, the question to ask is as follows:

    Will there ever been a boy born that can swim faster than a shark?

    …..

    wait, what?

  9. 9 Ultra Toast Mosha God November 1, 2006 at 11:14 am

    Ahh, Gareth Keenan.

  10. 10 Squiggle November 1, 2006 at 3:17 pm

    Just so you know … I’m lying in this post!

    But … am I lying about saying that I’m lying?

    ~mind explodes~

  11. 11 Okami November 1, 2006 at 3:35 pm

    Ahh – I’ve missed this. 🙂

    L – you have outdone yourself with the new blog bar – love the little asian girls! Spectacular.

    Steve – I’ve re-read that line four times now and still haven’t the faintest idea how you got there – very nice indeed!

  12. 12 Sandra November 2, 2006 at 1:08 am

    Well, I don’t know what to say. All I know is that guys like that do exist unfortunately and this makes me thank my lucky stars that Dave’s not one of them.

  13. 13 Deidre November 2, 2006 at 4:40 pm

    Whoa! I’ll come back and read this blog and comments again when I get some caffeine in me. I’m lost right now. Hold on…….

  14. 15 PIE! November 3, 2006 at 9:55 am

    Frick. I hate typos. Excuse my improper grammar.

    And Lauren, the blog is looking very cute and fitting of the weather outside.


Leave a Reply

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

