I’m ready for the Monster Mash

Well, I’m past the one week point, and I, as well as all of my office mates are alive. Even the person who made me pissed! Yay! I actually managed to wow that person’s pants off if you didn’t read about it. I guess being young has its perks in that you know a hell of a lot more about technology than everyone else.

Except that I found the photocopier intimidating because it’s as big as a fucking three story building! What the hell is that about? Isn’t technology supposed to make things smaller? Instead I have to manage a photocopier/printer with like 26 printing drawers that is so big you could fit a few bodies inside of it!

Is it just me or is Halloween pretty much the best?!
I found this bag of sweet decorations that I had lost a month ago tonight and now my house is blasted with skeletons, candy corn lights, tombstones, and spooky bats. I LOVE IT! I will take photos soon (once I clean up all the laundry strewn about my apartment).

Pug’oween is this weekend, which is pretty exciting too! Picture like 50 pugs running around in COSTUMES. Let’s just call that the best day of my life. Hopefully this time Winston won’t run around having the runs all over the floor with his tail between his legs! I don’t think that’ll be the case though because now his balls have dropped and he’s all full of hormones. He barks at me when I eat! What is that about?! He makes this crazy “woooooowoooooo!” at me and then bounces around the floor like he’s on a trampoline! Dog puberty is as bad as human puberty!

5 Responses to “I’m ready for the Monster Mash”


  1. 1 PIE! October 11, 2006 at 5:21 am

    Oh god. I saw Camara’s pictures from when she went over to your guys’ house on Saturday.

    Winston is the f***ing best.

  2. 2 Ultra Toast Mosha God October 11, 2006 at 11:46 am

    That ass is collossal.

    I can’t get over it.

    Thank god I don’t actually have to.

  3. 3 Anonymous October 11, 2006 at 2:50 pm

    Pug’Oween is going to be awesome – Winston won’t be able to keep his paws off Miko – she’s going to look so hot!

    It’s so wrong that I just said that.

  4. 4 Anonymous October 11, 2006 at 7:46 pm

    One out of two pugs “woowoowoo”s — this is based soley on our two pugs, of course. Its pug for “stop screwing around and play with me. Now dammit! I don’t care if you need to poop, just drop one on the deck like I do, and get a move on.”


Leave a Reply

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

