Thanks for giving (me all that food!)

Ah Canadian Thanksgiving weekend! My first long weekend at my job!

Millions of turkeys were gobbled up…by everyone except me!
I was sick most of the weekend, so I didn’t get to enjoy many Thanksgiving festivities. Actually, I’m still sick now, which will make for yet another WONDEROUS week.

I enjoy the part of the weekend where your parents give you bags of food and then somehow manage to send you home with loads of other crap that they want out of their house. They’re very slick that way. Now I have another witch hat and a broom, along with six bottles of water! How all those ended up in the same bag is beyond me!

4 Responses to “Thanks for giving (me all that food!)”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God October 10, 2006 at 2:51 pm

    Dress up a turkey in the hat broom and put it on your front porch to scare off burglars.

    Evil birdy witch!

  2. 2 Sandra October 10, 2006 at 5:49 pm

    I wasn’t given any care packages or anything…

    I just drank a loooooot of wine and may have smoked a little. Because the wine removed inhibitions and when you’re in a strong relationship and only surrounded by family that translates into “sure, i’ll have some” and then I was really tired the next day.

  3. 3 Joe October 10, 2006 at 9:15 pm

    Fortunately, the upcoming American Thanksgiving holiday will give you a chance to cross the border for as much Turkey-filled goodness as you can handle. The best part? It always falls on a Thursday, so you get a 4 day weekend.

  4. 4 LMizzle October 11, 2006 at 4:00 am

    WHAT?! Shit I’m moving to NYC! You guys have a four day weekend AND Pug Hill! AND JOE! What’s not to love?!


Leave a Reply

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

