April Showers in October

Man, what the hell? My cat keeps using my bed as a litter box! She’s peed on my comforter, the cover, the mattress cover, the sheets….aaaaaaah! So frustrating. I don’t even know why. I change the litter every week, I give her breakfast and dinner and special milk for cats….WHAT GIVES, BELLA?!

Aside from this, I went for lunch with Okami at this crazy restaurant in Chinatown called the “U & ME” or something. There we ate veggies that resembled something closer to tampons than vegetables. Yikes! Fun times though.

The job is still going well. All the ladies in my office are on Weight Watchers and are at LEAST 10 years older than me, which kinda sucks. I made friends with the girl at the main desk though…she’s named after genitals though, so I can’t walk by her without giggling in my head…maybe she just thinks I’m a lesbian….whatev!

Does your boss ever give you stuff to do and you get it done so fast that you don’t really have anything to do the rest of the week? Either I’m really good at my job or really bad…

Anyhow, that’s the short update!

Adios! Off to work!

5 Responses to “April Showers in October”


  1. 1 Okami October 5, 2006 at 2:17 pm

    Yeah…sorry about lunch. I don’t know what the heck we were eating.

    There was like 6 different veggies that all looked like soggy tissue – and that one that looked like a kitchen sponge?!?!

    WTF – that’s all I’m saying. Next time we have lunch someplace boring just to be different.

  2. 2 Anonymous October 5, 2006 at 2:50 pm

    Is her name a gential or does it sound like gentials? I guess it’s Mulva!

  3. 3 LMizzle October 5, 2006 at 4:53 pm

    It’s Poonam. I’m not even kidding.

    :0

  4. 4 Ultra Toast Mosha God October 6, 2006 at 9:15 am

    Your situation sounds freakishly similar to mine at work..

    It means the bosses are bad at their jobs.

    I thought she was going to be called ‘Johnson’ or ‘Dick’

  5. 5 Xrayeagle October 6, 2006 at 6:51 pm

    Poonam? Jesus, those parents suck!

    I always have the same thing at new jobs too. Don’t worry, by a month in you’ll be wishing for days like these!

    And yeah, it probably has a lot to do with you being good. I think the employer rule is put people one level above their competancy, so you got a ways to climb!


Leave a Reply

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

