Ms. Mizzle’s office, how may I help you?

Oh what what?! I get MY OWN OFFICE at my new job. I think I may have squealed a little bit on the phone when my boss said, “Yes, we’ll start you next week because we’re looking for an office for you right now.”

WHAAAAT?! OFFICE FOR ME?!?!?!

I’m ridin’ a golden office chair to opportunity over here! I can bring all kinds of textbooks and photos and decorate and man oh man!

In celebration I went out and bought myself new office clothes. Toot toot horray!

7 Responses to “Ms. Mizzle’s office, how may I help you?”


  1. 1 Doug Murata September 20, 2006 at 11:29 pm

    Your own office!? Congratulations! How fun!

  2. 2 PIE! September 21, 2006 at 6:58 am

    Aaack! How exciting! It’s a nice office too!

    When do you start?

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God September 21, 2006 at 10:53 am

    Brilliant!

    This is the ultimate excuse to do whatever you like!

    Nobody will be looking over your shoulder except the toys you adorn the shelves with.

    Congrats!!

  4. 4 LMizzle September 21, 2006 at 4:50 pm

    I don’t start until next thursday, but that’s okay. I can handle another week off!

  5. 5 Okami September 21, 2006 at 5:37 pm

    WOOT – uber congrats to you!

    Of course, my favorite part about this whole thing is that you are less than a block from me, and I’m right beside chinatown.

    Could this be any better? I say no.

  6. 6 LMizzle September 21, 2006 at 7:08 pm

    Time to get some business cards all up in the hizzy!

  7. 7 Blondie September 22, 2006 at 2:48 am

    WITH THREE COMPUTERS?!


Leave a Reply

September 2006
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

