HUGE NEWS.

This is officially the first (and maybe the last) picture of a whale that I’ve actually found CUTE.

3 Responses to “HUGE NEWS.”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God September 11, 2006 at 1:35 pm

    I like whales, but generally I have never been able to describe thenm as cute.

    Now I can! With evidence!

  2. 2 Doug Murata September 11, 2006 at 8:01 pm

    I’ve got a picture of one of those whales (a beluga,) being pet by my wife. I think belugas have lots of personality. I’m glad you found at least one picture of a whale that you can call cute.

  3. 3 sandra September 11, 2006 at 9:39 pm

    Lauren, that’s because belugas are awesome. i love how they grin at you. I tried telling you about them and you refused to accept it. I’m thrilled, however, that you were able to come across this picture and discover it for yourself.


Leave a Reply

September 2006
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

