Dear Autumn,

You are going to be awesome. I have all kinds of lovely shoes to wear that I am saving for Fall…

BIRDIE BOOTS!

LLAMA SHOES!

And if anyone can explain to me how the hell to walk in 4 inch heels so that I can buy these:

that would be much appreciated!

Also, I bought Winston a bee costume on ebay! YESSSSSS!

PPS-Today was the last day of my work term! MUHAHAHAHAH! I DID IT! Contract: DONE!

Now…to find a real job…

3 Responses to “Dear Autumn,”


  1. 1 Xrayeagle August 28, 2006 at 3:29 am

    I bought that cooking book you put up on here.

    I got laughed at.

    😦

  2. 2 LMizzle August 28, 2006 at 5:40 am

    REALLY? It’s an amazing book though! Fuck whoever laughed at you!

  3. 3 Okami August 28, 2006 at 9:50 pm

    I will gladly teach you how to walk in those if you can tell me where I can find a pair…

    I love them!!


Leave a Reply

August 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

