Amphibios 9

I’m cured! Or, at least mostly.

How is everyone?! Good?

Today it smelled like farts near my cubicle. That was pretty sick.

I think I’m getting better at blog design! I managed to fashion a reasonable new design!

Mosquitos and moths are outin force here for some reason. I plan to smother myself in bug repellent and calomine lotion. When I was in the grocery store tonight I tried to grab a wheel of cheese but there was a dead moth on it, so I bought the more expensive stuff…

Grocery shoppingdayis the best day because you have the sweetest pile of food imaginable.

Stampede starts Friday, time to break out the cowboy boots and Deet bug spray!

I have a mosquito bite on my EYE. Fuck.

3 Responses to “Amphibios 9”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God July 5, 2006 at 9:47 am

    I’m good, thanks!

    I liked the banner you had yesterday, about blogging pretty much ruling over everything.

    This one is also good though.

    I like boats too.

  2. 2 LMizzle July 5, 2006 at 5:03 pm

    Yeah, blogging does pretty much rule over everything…even world peace!

    Boats are pretty good.

    My sister phoned me while I was coding and she was like, “Okay, why is there a deer burping the word “boats…”?

    I would have said the deer was just mentioning boats, but I like that a deer could actually belch the word.

  3. 3 Anonymous July 5, 2006 at 11:55 pm

    that’s a silly deer
    -steve


Leave a Reply

July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

