Things I learned on my weekend away…


This man’s name is Rolf

he is from Sweden

and lives in the trees

and makes sexy wood carvings!

Wolves + Paintings = Totally sexy!

Taking photos in the rain is good.

Shitty Star Trek Enterprise reproductions are amazing.

nacho condiments are delicious!

Sculpters even sculpt testicles.

Sometimes it’s just hammer time.

I take pretty sweet photos.

6 Responses to “Things I learned on my weekend away…”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God June 22, 2006 at 8:52 am

    Is it wrong to be vaguelly aroused by the idea of someone chiselling out a giant wooden bean bag in a darkened basement somewhere?

    It’s a rhetorical question.

    Please don’t answer.

    Please..

    No!

  2. 2 LMizzle June 22, 2006 at 3:58 pm

    I’m right there with you my friend.

    These people are probably friends with the people who get to stuff animal testicles for taxidermy purposes…

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God June 23, 2006 at 8:37 am

    Can you imagine what their house party’s would be like?

    I’m not sure I would go if I were invited…

  4. 4 Okami June 23, 2006 at 2:13 pm

    Ultra: It is no more wrong than what other people likely find vaguelly arousing…of course, admitting them publically may not be in the best interest of all concerned.

    (hee hee – the look on Steve’s face is priceless)

    Eww – Party at the “Nut-House”?

  5. 5 LMizzle June 23, 2006 at 3:41 pm

    Hahahha! Nut house! Damnit, now I wish I knew someone who sculpted testicles…

  6. 6 Steve-O July 5, 2006 at 1:06 am

    I’m glad you said that Lauren, a little known fact about your old pal Steve is that I sculpt genitalia in my free time. Yes I do it all from small ones to the big guys, from animals to the slack vag of a whore. I’ve created quite the collection.


Leave a Reply

June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

