A Lifetime to Live

I am currently sharing a bowl of cereal with my cat. She likes bubble gum and green tea ice cream too.

I am wearing the first gold piece of jewelry that I’ve owned in like eight years. Sick!

I am on day eleven in a row of work. So far so good. Whenever I get tired I go to Tim Horton’s and drink a load of coffee. Nothing like chemical stimulants to keep you going!

I get to head up a wicked project at work soon. Management has decided I get to design and re-vamp a room in the building to better display our charitable activities. Niiiiiiiiiice!

I keep getting home from work too tired to make dinner. Cereal is becoming a staple item.

Dang, gotta get to work! Ok bye!

4 Responses to “A Lifetime to Live”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God May 19, 2006 at 11:30 am

    Just pop some fruit in it and..hey presto!

    A nutritious meal!

  2. 2 Okami May 19, 2006 at 2:30 pm

    Ah yes: the caffiene fuel cell. I’m remarkably familiar with it’s usage as you well know. Jet black and screaming hot…lovely stuff.

  3. 3 Joe May 20, 2006 at 5:58 pm

    Ah, good old Tim. He’s always there with a steaming pot of coffee for any weary worker who stumbles into his kitchen…

  4. 4 Deidre May 23, 2006 at 8:48 am

    You gotta love caffiene! I know I do!


Leave a Reply

May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

