Cats CAN Poop in the Toilet

Steve R. and I had an argument a few weeks ago about cats going to the bathroom in a real toilet. He didn’t believe it could be done.

AWWWW YEAH.

3 Responses to “Cats CAN Poop in the Toilet”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God May 8, 2006 at 10:48 am

    If you had asked me last night whether I thought that I would be spending 2 minutes of my Monday morning watching a Canadian lady’s cat dump in a toilet, my answer would most likely have been: no.

    As the first deposit was made, I sniggered to myself and said ‘Alright!!’ My boss asked me what I was laughing at.

    I thought it best not to enlighten her….

  2. 2 LMizzle May 8, 2006 at 3:35 pm

    Yeah, I can’t say I’d share that around my office either. Though I do think it’s a great way to start the morning!

  3. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God May 10, 2006 at 12:12 pm

    Now teach her to flush

    (like i’m trying to teach my boss)


Leave a Reply

May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

