Under-WHERE?


Does anyone else have this problem???

I live downtown, and now have come into posession of several strange items in my back parking space. My first discovery was a dirty pair of underwear. I don’t know who is missing their underpants, but if you are, they are apparently just outside my back yard.

Today when I came home there was a mysterious shopping cart parked where the dude who lives upstairs parks. Unless he bought a shiny new shopping cart, i think a hobo is missing his sweet ride…

7 Responses to “Under-WHERE?”


  1. 1 Blondie April 19, 2006 at 3:05 am

    ARGH! I KNEW my pants felt a little different today. Can you mail me back my underwear?

  2. 2 LMizzle April 19, 2006 at 4:41 am

    Not unless you wear men’s boxer -briefs…

  3. 3 Deidre April 19, 2006 at 5:04 am

    once my roomie and i went shopping and took the cart home with us. since we saw tons of carts in the canal, we left ours there also.

  4. 4 Ultra Toast Mosha God April 20, 2006 at 2:43 pm

    All it needs is a phat sound system, dropped shocks and some spinning rims.

    Pimp my cart.

  5. 5 Okami April 20, 2006 at 3:39 pm

    Well of course there’s a shopping cart in your backyard…the gentleman is back to claim his bag of groceries!!

    Makes sense doesn’t it?

  6. 6 Doug Murata April 20, 2006 at 4:34 pm

    Old boxer briefs for Blondie? Sounds like another one of her fetishes.

  7. 7 sandra April 20, 2006 at 8:28 pm

    Unless Bubbles lives upstairs (which I’m pretty sure he doesn’t…doesn’t Dan live upstairs?), you got a hobo who’s missing his car/cupboard/drawer.


Leave a Reply

April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

