LMizzle + Deadlines = Awesome

Oh my shit this is going to be a week from academic hell! I just helped Okami finish a project we were working on together that we had to get an extension on, now I have to drive to the other side of the city to pick up surveys for a 40 page paper I have to compose in 48 hours. NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
I also had to traumatize my cat today by taking her to a vet appointment. Have you ever tried to unwillingly put an animal in a carrying cage? NOT EASY! I had to trick her with kitty treats and a good shove after ten minutes of trying to just put her in it. I think she thought she was going back to the Humane Society. I tell you, I’ve never felt as bad as when I had to look at my cat meowing as if I were going to dump her on the side of the road. TERRIBLE!

I then had to look after my niece and try to win back my cat’s love while writing an executive summary for a strategic plan for an organization. I did it! I can pretty much say that I can do anything. Let me know if you can compose a masterpiece with a three year old hanging off your back and a cat rubbing all over you!

My niece and cat pooped at the same time during all this as well! NOT EASY!

Can’t I just take a nap and watch King Kong?!

Oh well, there’s only three more days of college left! No time to think!

6 Responses to “LMizzle + Deadlines = Awesome”


  1. 1 Blondie April 10, 2006 at 9:54 pm

    PAPERS FROM SURVEYS…… NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I hope it’s not a Marketing Research class. *shoots self*

  2. 2 tjam April 10, 2006 at 10:56 pm

    Sorry about the poopy stank resonating throughout your place!! Welcome to my world!! Thanks for watching her anyway, she just loves her Auntie so much.

  3. 3 Okami April 11, 2006 at 12:07 am

    I told you that multitasking is an art-form, of which you have perfected, and of which I am not too far behind. You help was amazing in getting that finished today, and the image was stellar. Everyone who has looked at it today has been in awe.

    And now it is behind us forever.

    C’mon now, sing with me:
    “Only three days till this nightmare is done…”

  4. 4 Ultra Toast Mosha God April 11, 2006 at 10:03 am

    That’s a multitasking masterpiece.

    Well done.

    Kong would be proud.

    He can co-ordinate a girl in his palm with aeroplanes and balancing on a building all at the same time.

    You guys would get on like a jungle on fire.

  5. 5 Joe April 11, 2006 at 1:22 pm

    I think it depends on exactly where the cat was rubbing me.

  6. 6 Okami April 13, 2006 at 3:24 pm

    Now that you are done all of your stuff do we finally start getting some Bella stories? Or decorating photo postings?


Leave a Reply

April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

