Livin’ on your own is sweet

Man, life is pretty darn good. Other than the fact that I have a major project due in a few short days and I have to work today, I’m havin’ a super time. My house is comin’ together, my cat is doing well, my boyfriend is good, hoorayness!

5 Responses to “Livin’ on your own is sweet”


  1. 2 tjam April 10, 2006 at 3:32 am

    Are you ever going to answer your phone??

  2. 3 Ultra Toast Mosha God April 10, 2006 at 9:24 am

    Sure beats watching your folks sit around in their underwear.

    Now you can sit around in yours.

    With impunity!

    Hurrah!

  3. 4 Joe April 10, 2006 at 1:02 pm

    Brilliant. Soon the project will be done and you’ll be chillin in the new place without a care in the world.

    By the way, did you ever get that bag of groceries that I left in your back yard as a housewarming gift?

  4. 5 LMizzle April 10, 2006 at 9:09 pm

    Joe, I think a diry hobo stole it.

    Jeez, I totally left the dude a bag of bottles the other day….


Leave a Reply

April 2006
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

