Move on

Moving sucks! Aaarrrrgh. I spent the day with several boxes, and hardly any of them belonged to chicks!

I moved most of my boxes into the apartment this morning with my sister and niece.

Our front yard is officially a mess. Hell, so is the back yard! I found a hubcap on the lawn, so I threw it over our property line into the neighbors yard (no one lives there, it used to be a crack house….home sweet home!). I then noticed a variety of other interesting pieces of trash on our lawn inluding a rubber glove (it was on the street in front of the house….it still counts), an A&W cup that my niece tried to keep, something made of latex (I DON’T EVEN WANT TO KNOW), some other part from a car…

I found an actual grocery bag FULL OF GROCERIES in the back yard. I proceeded to huck that into the crack house back yard.

I raked a little bit and found a sidewalk….this is going to end up like the fuckin’ Secret Garden up in the hizzy.

My niece also proceeded to bring several pieces of garbage into the house claiming they were fishing rods and a lasso of some kind. Hillarious!

Our house is covered in dust. You can plainly see a woman has never lived in the apartment. Someone actually painted over WALLPAPER. Fantastic.

Well, I’m off to move more stuff. YEEHAW!

6 Responses to “Move on”


  1. 1 Okami March 31, 2006 at 1:29 am

    Um – perhaps I can best some this up in the following manner:

    EeeeeEEEEeeeeeWWWWwwwwwwwWWWWWWWwww

    That is all.

    Good luck ~ let me now if you need anything: bleach, blowtorch, bodybag…

    You know, stuff like that.

  2. 2 Xrayeagle March 31, 2006 at 5:45 am

    Ha Ha ha, at least Steve volunteered to do the outdoor chores!

    I hope the moving is going well L!

  3. 3 Deidre March 31, 2006 at 7:44 am

    That’s probably what the neighbors did when they moved it, threw the garbage they found in their yard to that one! Ha!

  4. 4 Ultra Toast Mosha God March 31, 2006 at 8:19 am

    Moving does indeed suck on a royally supreme basis.

    Especially when the former tennants are unclean.

    See if you can break into the crackhouse and find some leftover crack. Maybe you can sell it for a profit?

  5. 5 Joe March 31, 2006 at 2:07 pm

    Wow…I’m on my way up to help. I’ll just need a few hours to assemble a HazMat team.

  6. 6 Leesa March 31, 2006 at 3:23 pm

    You mean you can’t just paint over wallpaper? I hope I get my deposit back when I move out!


Leave a Reply

March 2006
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

