You Take Nothin’, Turn it into Somethin’


It was an average weekend of work and sleep!

I’d like to admit that I am a sell-out…I bought Chanel glasses. There goes my tax return! My mom keeps raving how my new glasses are “so much better” than my old ones. Wow lady, tell me what you really think!!! Srsly, it gets tiring hearing that EVERY DAY for the past 4 days. Apparently I looked like a sea hag before?! I dunno…

I saw V for Vendetta this weekend. It’s probably the best movie I’ve seen in a long time. It made me want to blow shit up to classical music.

Some chick checked me out at the hospital this weekend. Must be the new glasses!

Today I was in a home storage store and saw a sweet spinning spice rack. I decided to see how fast I could spin it, and proceeded to launch 8 of the 12 empty spice containers in every direction. I promptly left the store before I could destroy any more storage devices.

I ordered a t-shirt with humping unicorns on it today! GLORIOUS!

That’s all the news for today!

7 Responses to “You Take Nothin’, Turn it into Somethin’”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God March 21, 2006 at 10:29 am

    Good for you!

    Spice rack vandalism and horny mono-horned horses makes for a good weekend.

  2. 2 Joe March 21, 2006 at 2:41 pm

    Wait…does this mean that Lisa Loeb will need to get new glasses now, too?

  3. 3 Okami March 21, 2006 at 6:52 pm

    By far this one is my favourite picture so far…what exactly does an “Angel-Based Adult Novelty Shop” carry for merchandise?

    You know – besides Chanel glasses as spice racks. I have seen lots of people do that before, but hey, 8 of 12 is a damn good average.

  4. 4 Doug Murata March 22, 2006 at 2:35 am

    When you get a picture taken with the fucking angels, are the angels fucking?

    Regarding blowing shit up to classical music, I liked that episode of Neon Genesis Evangelion where Shinji is fighting with one of the last angels and Beethoven’s 9th is playing in the background. It just seemed so out of place to have such a pleasant symphony playing in the middle of a battle, but it seemed to work so well!

  5. 5 Okami March 23, 2006 at 12:54 am

    I think you should wear your new t-shirt to our final presentation.

  6. 6 LMizzle March 23, 2006 at 1:02 am

    I can seriously do that.

    Srsly.

  7. 7 Xrayeagle March 23, 2006 at 8:45 am

    I love that shirt more than anything. Well, maybe not fudge. But almost everything!


Leave a Reply

March 2006
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

