Best. Video. Ever.

5 Responses to “Best. Video. Ever.”


  1. 1 Deidre March 8, 2006 at 6:49 am

    Ha! My sisters still accuse me of being a Mr. T fan…..yeah I have no idea what they’re talking about….er….

  2. 2 Okami March 8, 2006 at 2:59 pm

    Oh my god…”E” is for every wrinkle I put on her face?

    He’s in some freaky short shorts…makes me scared to think where the microphone came from. And the socks are kickin’. Love the fact that the kick-ass back up dancers can’t stay in sequence – oh crap – it’s stuck in my head now…

    Damn you.

  3. 3 Joe March 8, 2006 at 3:07 pm

    From the infamous “Be Somebody…or Be Somebody’s Fool” album. Don’t ask how I know that.

    I’m surprised that he pulled the microphone from the back. I would have had it down the front, myself.

  4. 4 Okami March 8, 2006 at 3:12 pm

    Joe: Ugh – I should have seen that joke coming…

    L: This is about as hard to get out of my head as “Bouncy Ball”…oh damn it anyway…


Leave a Reply

March 2006
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

