Back from Vancouver!

Okay folks, as I sit here in bed, I can tell you (only because you can’t see or smell me) that I am now on day 4 with no shower. Why am I as rotten as the greased up deaf guy?

Well, until my camera batteries charge, you’ll have to wait to hear about my one shower in five days, Helly Hansen pants in East Hastings, drinking until smoking a breadstick seems normal, and why we ended up watching otters have sex for an hour.

All that and more…when my camera batteries charge!

6 Responses to “Back from Vancouver!”


  1. 1 reeens February 24, 2006 at 8:17 pm

    hurry up battaries.. is that how u spell “battaries” lol

  2. 2 Xrayeagle February 25, 2006 at 6:19 am

    I am looking forward to this post, and I was there.

    Except for those times I blacked out

  3. 3 reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeens February 25, 2006 at 6:29 am

    Where is the post, where is the post

  4. 4 Xrayeagle February 27, 2006 at 2:13 am

    I met a guy lastnight that had not washed his hair for two weeks. He is going for three. Someone told him your hair “cleans itself” after three weeks!

  5. 5 The Hair Fairy February 27, 2006 at 2:26 am

    Mike, your hair does start to clean itself after a while. You can notice that if you wash your hair less often it will become more healthy, but if you wash it everyday it will get greasier faster. It is bad to wash your hair everyday cause you wash away the nutrients and it dries your hair out.

  6. 6 Ultra Toast Mosha God February 27, 2006 at 10:01 am

    There’s no need to explain why you watched otters have sex for an hour.

    Anyone who’s seen/read Tarka will understand.

    (tell us anyway. please..)


Leave a Reply

February 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

